In no changes
Out no changes
? (5-1, 2nd half); ? (5-2, 2nd half); ? (5-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s) John Logan (1st half); John Logan (1st half); John Logan (1st half); John Proudfoot (1st half); Willie Paul (1st half)
Sending Off(s)
John McGowan Goalkeeper Pat Smith pat-smith.jpg probably born in Scotland
John McNaughton no. 2 Jamie Auchincloss mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 16d
Henry Mathieson no. 3 Abe Morrison abe-morrison.jpg probably born in Scotland
George McIntosh no. 4 James Lamont mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Thomas Steel no. 5 David Proudfoot david-proudfoot.jpg probably born in Scotland
McGuire no. 6 Paddy Gray paddy-gray.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 9m, 15d
John Robertson no. 7 William Lawson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
future Jag David Pearson no. 8 John Proudfoot john-proudfoot.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 23d
Thomas McDonald no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 7m, 12d
Thomas Niblo no. 10 Robert Currie robert-currie.jpg probably born in Scotland
former Jag John Barker no. 11 John Logan john-logan.jpg born in Scotland
Age 25y, 1m, 7d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.