In John C. Spence; Abe Morrison; D. Fraser; John Campbell
Out Pat Smith; Sinclair [ii]; Tittingham; Sloan
Sloan (0-1, 30 secs); Sloan (0-2, 1st half); Sloan (0-3, 1st half); ? (2nd half); ? (2nd half) Scorer(s) John Campbell (2nd half); John Proudfoot (2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
? Goalkeeper John C. Spence mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 2 A. H. Cunningham mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 3 Abe Morrison abe-morrison.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 4 James Lamont mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
? no. 5 David Proudfoot david-proudfoot.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 6 Paddy Gray paddy-gray.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 24d
? no. 7 John Proudfoot john-proudfoot.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 1d
? no. 8 William Lawson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Sloan no. 9 D. Fraser mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 10 Robert Currie robert-currie.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 11 John Campbell john-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 5m, 26d
Age 21y, 3m, 16d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, opposition as yet unsourced.
  • Individual appearances are appointed from contemporary press reports, with the positions usually being an educated guess.
attendance notes
  • 1000 (OH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.