In Robert Little; John Proudfoot; John Wilkie
Out James Bryce; William McDonald [i]; Amos McIvor
William Thomson (1st half) Scorer(s) Willie Paul; Willie Paul; Abe Morrison
Sending Off(s)
John McGowan Goalkeeper Edward Conway mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John McNaughton no. 2 Robert Ferguson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Henry Mathieson no. 3 Abe Morrison abe-morrison.jpg probably born in Scotland
George McIntosh no. 4 David Proudfoot david-proudfoot.jpg probably born in Scotland
Thomas Steel no. 5 Paddy Gray paddy-gray.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 1d
Lachlan McLean no. 6 Robert Little mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
former Jag Donald McNair no. 7 John Proudfoot john-proudfoot.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 8d
Thorburn no. 8 Robert Currie robert-currie.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Thomson no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 7m, 28d
Logan no. 10 John Wilkie john-wilkie.jpg born in Scotland
McFarlane no. 11 John Campbell john-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 0m, 3d
Age 23y, 0m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH); 2000 (JL)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.