In James Bryce; Robert Currie
Out John Cameron; McGregor
John Murray (2-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Willie Paul (1-0, 20 mins); William McDonald [i] (2-0, 60 mins); John Campbell (3-1, 90 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Matt Dickie Goalkeeper Pat Smith pat-smith.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Ritchie no. 2 Robert Ferguson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Archibald McCall no. 3 Abe Morrison abe-morrison.jpg probably born in Scotland
David Tait no. 4 Paddy Gray paddy-gray.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 14d
Archibald McCall no. 5 William McDonald [i] william-mcdonald-i.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Duncan no. 6 James Bryce james-bryce.jpg probably born in Scotland
John McLean no. 7 Robert Currie robert-currie.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Murray no. 8 John Proudfoot john-proudfoot.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 21d
John Pryce no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 3m, 11d
future Jag David Gilfillan no. 10 John Wilkie john-wilkie.jpg born in Scotland
William White no. 11 John Campbell john-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 7m, 16d
Age 22y, 7m, 21d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH); 2000 (JL)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.