In Willie Paul
Out John Wilkie
George Henderson (2nd half); George Henderson (2nd half); Charles Easson (2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Patrick McCall Goalkeeper Pat Smith pat-smith.jpg probably born in Scotland
Richard Dailly no. 2 Robert Ferguson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
James Collins no. 3 Bob Campbell mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Robert Steel no. 4 James Bryce james-bryce.jpg probably born in Scotland
David Harding no. 5 Paddy Gray paddy-gray.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 2d
Owen Mullen no. 6 David Bruce mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Edward Goldie no. 7 Willie Freebairn willie-freebairn.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 2m, 28d
Walter Cowan no. 8 John Proudfoot john-proudfoot.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 10d
Charles Easson no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 1m, 30d
William Edgar no. 10 Hugh Henderson mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
George Henderson no. 11 John Campbell john-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 6m, 4d
Age 22y, 0m, 24d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per MT.
  • OH has Hugh Henderson at no.9 and John Wilkie at no.10 wheras MT has Willie Paul at no.9 and Hugh Henderson at no.10.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 4000 (JL)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.