In David Bruce; Hugh Henderson
Out William McDonald [i]; Willie Paul
Robert Scott; Robert Scott; James McDonald; James McDonald; James McDonald; James Inglis; Robert McRoberts; Robert McRoberts; Robert McRoberts; Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Charles Traynor Goalkeeper Pat Smith pat-smith.jpg probably born in Scotland
Carson no. 2 Robert Ferguson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Matthew Scott no. 3 Bob Campbell mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Alex Slaven no. 4 James Bryce james-bryce.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Dunn no. 5 Paddy Gray paddy-gray.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 26d
Prosser no. 6 David Bruce mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
James Inglis no. 7 Willie Freebairn willie-freebairn.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 2m, 21d
John Kyle no. 8 John Proudfoot john-proudfoot.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 3d
Robert McRoberts no. 9 Hugh Henderson mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Robert Scott no. 10 John Wilkie john-wilkie.jpg born in Scotland
James McDonald no. 11 John Campbell john-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 5m, 28d
Age 20y, 3m, 10d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GEP, OH concurs.
dubious goals panel
  • Erroneously listed as 8-0 (SC) but correctly listed as 9-0 (OH/JL/GH/DET/GEP).
attendance notes
  • 1500 (OH); 1500 (JL)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.