In John Cameron
Out James Bryce
? (0-1, 1st half); ? (2-2, pen 1st half); Hamilton (2-3, 40 mins); James Tennant (3-4, 2nd half); ? (4-5, 2nd half) Scorer(s) John Proudfoot (1-1, 1st half); John Proudfoot (2-1, 1st half); John Campbell (3-3, 2nd half); John Proudfoot (4-4, 2nd half); John Proudfoot (2nd half); ? (2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
McNeil Goalkeeper Pat Smith pat-smith.jpg probably born in Scotland
McEwan no. 2 Robert Ferguson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
McFarlane no. 3 Bob Campbell mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
McKinnon no. 4 John Cameron mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Rae no. 5 Paddy Gray paddy-gray.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 26d
Fearns no. 6 David Bruce mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Stark no. 7 Willie Freebairn willie-freebairn.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 1m, 21d
Glegg no. 8 John Proudfoot john-proudfoot.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 3d
McLaren no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 0m, 23d
James Tennant no. 10 John Wilkie john-wilkie.jpg born in Scotland
Hamilton no. 11 John Campbell john-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 5m, 0d
Age 21y, 11m, 20d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per FH, OH concurs.
dubious goals panel
  • The "Campbell" scorer in the FH could be either Bob or John. We have placed it with John only on the balance of probabilities.
attendance notes
  • 1000 (OH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.