In no changes
Out no changes
? (0-1, 1st half); ? (0-2, 2nd half); ? (0-3, 2nd half); ? (0-4, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Dickie Goalkeeper Pat Smith pat-smith.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Drummond no. 2 Robert Ferguson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Wylie no. 3 Bob Campbell mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Lachlan McLean no. 4 James Bryce james-bryce.jpg probably born in Scotland
Thomas Steel no. 5 Paddy Gray paddy-gray.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 12d
H. Smith no. 6 David Bruce mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
former Jag Donald McNair no. 7 Willie Freebairn willie-freebairn.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 1m, 7d
Alex Simpson no. 8 John Proudfoot john-proudfoot.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 11m, 20d
William Thomson no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 0m, 9d
James Steele no. 10 John Wilkie john-wilkie.jpg born in Scotland
former Jag George Hurry no. 11 John Campbell john-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 4m, 14d
Age 21y, 11m, 6d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH has John Cameron at no.4 at the expense of James Bryce. Bryce is confirmed at GEP.
  • GEP lists McNeil (not McNair) for Linthouse.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.