In Paddy Gray; Willie Paul
Out William McDonald [i]; Reid [ii]
James Bowie; James Bowie; Robert McClung Scorer(s) John Wilkie (1st half); John Proudfoot (1st half); John Proudfoot (1st half)
Sending Off(s)
? Goalkeeper Pat Smith pat-smith.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 2 Robert Ferguson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 3 Bob Campbell mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 4 James Bryce james-bryce.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 5 Paddy Gray paddy-gray.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 15d
? no. 6 David Bruce mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
? no. 7 Willie Freebairn willie-freebairn.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 0m, 10d
? no. 8 John Proudfoot john-proudfoot.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 23d
James Bowie no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 11m, 12d
Robert McClung no. 10 John Wilkie john-wilkie.jpg born in Scotland
? no. 11 John Campbell john-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 3m, 17d
Age 21y, 10m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, opposition as yet unsourced.
attendance notes
  • 1500 (OH); 1500 (JL)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.