yany2.jpg Your Archive Needs YOU! We're hoping to sign-up a gang of volunteers to help push our Thistle history site forwards to the next level. More details here→


In Reid [ii]; Robert Ferguson; John Wilkie
Out Spence; Cook; Duncan MacLean
Morrison (3-1, 49 mins) Scorer(s) Willie Freebairn (1-0, 10 mins); John Wilkie (2-0, 1st half); John Proudfoot (3-0, 1st half); ? (4-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Sims Goalkeeper Pat Smith pat-smith.jpg probably born in Scotland
W. Ririe no. 2 Reid [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
J. Ririe no. 3 Robert Ferguson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Cruikshank no. 4 David Bruce mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Kay no. 5 William McDonald [i] william-mcdonald-i.jpg probably born in Scotland
Grant no. 6 James Bryce james-bryce.jpg probably born in Scotland
Murison no. 7 John Campbell john-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 3m, 0d
Morrison no. 8 John Wilkie john-wilkie.jpg born in Scotland
John Forsyth no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 10m, 26d
McFarlane no. 10 John Proudfoot john-proudfoot.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 6d
William Clark no. 11 Willie Freebairn willie-freebairn.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 11m, 24d
Age 21y, 8m, 28d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per APJ.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.