yany2.jpg Your Archive Needs YOU! We're hoping to sign-up a gang of volunteers to help push our Thistle history site forwards to the next level. More details here→


In Willie Paul
Out John Wilkie
? Scorer(s) ?; ?
Sending Off(s)
? Goalkeeper Pat Smith pat-smith.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 2 Spence mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 3 Cook mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 4 James Bryce james-bryce.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 5 William McDonald [i] william-mcdonald-i.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 6 David Bruce mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
? no. 7 Willie Freebairn willie-freebairn.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 11m, 23d
? no. 8 John Proudfoot john-proudfoot.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 5d
? no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 10m, 25d
? no. 10 Duncan MacLean duncan-maclean.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 11m, 2d
? no. 11 John Campbell john-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 2m, 30d
Age 21y, 6m, 29d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per EY, opposition as yet unsourced.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.