yany2.jpg Your Archive Needs YOU! We're hoping to sign-up a gang of volunteers to help push our Thistle history site forwards to the next level. More details here→


In no changes
Out no changes
Alex McNeill (0-1, 8 mins); William Smith (0-2, 1st half); Alex McNeill (0-3, 1st half); William Smith (0-4, 1st half); William Smith (0-5, 1st half); ? (2-6, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Willie Paul (1-5, 2nd half); Willie Paul (2-5, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Dugald Connell Goalkeeper Pat Smith pat-smith.jpg probably born in Scotland
Samuel Scott no. 2 Thomas McCulloch thomas-mcculloch.jpg probably born in Scotland
Daniel McNeill no. 3 Bob Campbell mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Andrew Graham no. 4 Daniel Devine mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Robert Martin no. 5 Paddy Gray paddy-gray.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 9m, 4d
Peter Curran no. 6 David Bruce mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Alex McNeill no. 7 Willie Freebairn willie-freebairn.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 7m, 30d
Alexander Neil no. 8 John Proudfoot john-proudfoot.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 6m, 12d
William Smith no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 7m, 1d
Duncan McCorquodale no. 10 John Wilkie john-wilkie.jpg born in Scotland
Daniel Tarbet no. 11 John Campbell john-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 16y, 11m, 6d
Age 21y, 5m, 28d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GT, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 4000 (JL)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.