In ?
Out ?
? (1st half); ? (1st half); ? (1st half); ? (1st half); ? (2nd half) Scorer(s) ? (1st half); ? (2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
? Goalkeeper John McCorkindale john-mccorkindale.jpg Scotland 22y, 6m, 27d
? no. 2 William Proudfoot william-proudfoot.jpg Scotland 24y, 2m, 2d
? no. 3 Thomas McCulloch thomas-mcculloch.jpg Scotland 23y, 7m, 21d
? no. 4 George Gorham george-gorham.jpg Scotland
? no. 5 Archie Freebairn archie-freebairn.jpg Scotland 20y, 7m, 27d
? no. 6 Auld mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
? no. 7 Roddy McLeod roddy-mcleod.jpg Scotland 19y, 3m, 16d
? no. 8 John Drummond john-drummond.jpg Scotland 21y, 0m, 14d
? no. 9 ? mh-ptfc-player.jpg
? no. 10 David Hislop david-hislop.jpg Scotland 19y, 6m, 17d
? no. 11 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg Scotland 24y, 5m, 17d
Age 21y, 11m, 1d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH (excepting no. 9), opposition as yet unsourced.
  • We've been forced to remove Willie Paul (no.9) from the OH's teamline as he was reported as guesting for Queen's Park vs. Rangers in a 1-1 draw at Ibrox on this day. Paul is quoted in the press accounts at GH/SC. DC's report explicitly states that Queens were "with the assistance of Paul of Partick Thistle".

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.