In William Proudfoot; J. Killin
Out Cochrane [ii]; H. Hill
McInnes (7-1, 2nd half); John McMillan (7-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) David Hislop (1-0, 1st half); ? (2-0, 1st half); ? (3-0, 1st half); ? (4-0, 1st half); Willie Paul (5-0, 1st half); Willie Paul (6-0, 2nd half); Willie Paul (7-0, 2nd half); ? (8-2, 2nd half); ? (9-2, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Forbes Goalkeeper John McCorkindale john-mccorkindale.jpg Scotland 22y, 4m, 19d
John Sloan no. 2 William Proudfoot william-proudfoot.jpg Scotland 23y, 11m, 22d
Ritchie no. 3 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg Scotland 24y, 7m, 27d
Alex McNeill no. 4 J. Killin j-killin.jpg Scotland
William Gourlay no. 5 Jacky Smith jacky-smith.jpg Scotland
McKinnon no. 6 George Gorham george-gorham.jpg Scotland
Graham no. 7 David Hislop david-hislop.jpg Scotland 19y, 4m, 6d
McInnes no. 8 Sam Clark sam-clark.jpg Scotland
Young no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg Scotland 23y, 11m, 11d
Alexander Neil no. 10 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg Scotland 24y, 3m, 6d
John McMillan no. 11 John Drummond john-drummond.jpg Scotland 20y, 10m, 3d
Age 22y, 9m, 10d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GT.
  • OH has a differing order and lists Archie Freebairn at the expense of Jacky Smith.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.