In Archie Freebairn; Sam Clark
Out J. Smith; Willie Paul
James Coutts (3-1, 76 mins) Scorer(s) ? (1-0, 1st half); ? (2-0, 1st half); ? (3-0, 1st half); ? (4-1, 78 mins)
Sending Off(s)
? Goalkeeper John McCorkindale john-mccorkindale.jpg born in Scotland
? no. 2 William Proudfoot william-proudfoot.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 3 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 4 J. Killin mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 5 Archie Freebairn archie-freebairn.jpg born in Scotland
? no. 6 George Gorham mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 7 Roddy McLeod roddy-mcleod.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 10m, 22d
? no. 8 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Coutts no. 9 David Hislop david-hislop.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 10 John Drummond john-drummond.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 19d
? no. 11 Sam Clark mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Age 19y, 4m, 7d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, opposition as yet unsourced.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.