In Archie Freebairn; Sam Clark
Out Jacky Smith; Willie Paul
James Coutts (3-1, 76 mins) Scorer(s) ? (1-0, 1st half); ? (2-0, 1st half); ? (3-0, 1st half); ? (4-1, 78 mins)
Sending Off(s)
? Goalkeeper John McCorkindale john-mccorkindale.jpg Scotland 22y, 4m, 4d
? no. 2 William Proudfoot william-proudfoot.jpg Scotland 23y, 11m, 7d
? no. 3 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg Scotland 24y, 7m, 12d
? no. 4 J. Killin j-killin.jpg Scotland
? no. 5 Archie Freebairn archie-freebairn.jpg Scotland 20y, 5m, 1d
? no. 6 George Gorham george-gorham.jpg Scotland
? no. 7 Roddy McLeod roddy-mcleod.jpg Scotland 19y, 0m, 21d
? no. 8 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg Scotland 24y, 2m, 22d
James Coutts no. 9 David Hislop david-hislop.jpg Scotland 19y, 3m, 22d
? no. 10 John Drummond john-drummond.jpg Scotland 20y, 9m, 19d
? no. 11 Sam Clark sam-clark.jpg Scotland
Age 21y, 10m, 2d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, opposition as yet unsourced.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.