In J. Smith; Willie Paul; David Hislop
Out Archie Freebairn; Sam Clark; Lawrence Proudfoot
Scorer(s) Roddy McLeod (1-0, 10 mins); Willie Paul (2-0, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
Gray Goalkeeper John McCorkindale john-mccorkindale.jpg born in Scotland
? no. 2 William Proudfoot william-proudfoot.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 3 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 4 J. Killin mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 5 J. Smith mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 6 George Gorham mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 7 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 8 John Drummond john-drummond.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 18d
? no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 26d
? no. 10 David Hislop david-hislop.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 11 Roddy McLeod roddy-mcleod.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 10m, 21d
Age 20y, 10m, 10d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, opposition as yet unsourced.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.