In Jacky Smith; Willie Paul; David Hislop
Out Archie Freebairn; Sam Clark; Lawrence Proudfoot
Scorer(s) Roddy McLeod (1-0, 10 mins); Willie Paul (2-0, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
Gray Goalkeeper John McCorkindale john-mccorkindale.jpg Scotland 22y, 4m, 3d
? no. 2 William Proudfoot william-proudfoot.jpg Scotland 23y, 11m, 6d
? no. 3 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg Scotland 24y, 7m, 11d
? no. 4 J. Killin j-killin.jpg Scotland
? no. 5 Jacky Smith jacky-smith.jpg Scotland
? no. 6 George Gorham george-gorham.jpg Scotland
? no. 7 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg Scotland 24y, 2m, 21d
? no. 8 John Drummond john-drummond.jpg Scotland 20y, 9m, 18d
? no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg Scotland 23y, 10m, 26d
? no. 10 David Hislop david-hislop.jpg Scotland 19y, 3m, 21d
? no. 11 Roddy McLeod roddy-mcleod.jpg Scotland 19y, 0m, 20d
Age 22y, 3m, 9d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, opposition as yet unsourced.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.