In Andrew Johnston
Out Willie Paul
James Galbraith (0-1, 3 mins); Hugh Mair (2-2, 87 mins) Scorer(s) D. Goodwin (1-1, og, 4 mins); John Drummond (2-1, 48 mins)
Sending Off(s)
? Goalkeeper John McCorkindale john-mccorkindale.jpg Scotland 22y, 3m, 21d
? no. 2 William Proudfoot william-proudfoot.jpg Scotland 23y, 10m, 24d
D. Goodwin no. 3 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg Scotland 24y, 6m, 29d
? no. 4 J. Killin j-killin.jpg Scotland
? no. 5 Archie Freebairn archie-freebairn.jpg Scotland 20y, 4m, 19d
? no. 6 George Gorham george-gorham.jpg Scotland
? no. 7 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg Scotland 24y, 2m, 9d
James Galbraith no. 8 Roddy McLeod roddy-mcleod.jpg Scotland 19y, 0m, 8d
Hugh Mair no. 9 Sam Clark sam-clark.jpg Scotland
? no. 10 David Hislop david-hislop.jpg Scotland 19y, 3m, 9d
? no. 11 John Drummond john-drummond.jpg Scotland 20y, 9m, 6d
Age 21y, 9m, 20d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, opposition as yet unsourced.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.