In Jacky Smith; Matthew Ferguson
Out Robert Allison; Roddy McLeod
McKendrick (4-1, 60 mins); ? (4-2, 2nd half); James Greive (4-3, 2nd half); James Greive (4-4, 2nd half) Scorer(s) John Drummond (1-0, 15 mins); ? (2-0, 30 mins); John Drummond (3-0, 2nd half); John Drummond (4-0, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Falconer Goalkeeper John McCorkindale john-mccorkindale.jpg Scotland 22y, 2m, 24d
Wallace no. 2 William Proudfoot william-proudfoot.jpg Scotland 23y, 9m, 27d
John Milnay no. 3 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg Scotland 24y, 6m, 1d
Adam Elliot no. 4 Jacky Smith jacky-smith.jpg Scotland
Alex Hunter no. 5 George Gorham george-gorham.jpg Scotland
Campbell no. 6 J. Killin j-killin.jpg Scotland
James Greive no. 7 David Hislop david-hislop.jpg Scotland 19y, 2m, 11d
Alex Stewart no. 8 John Drummond john-drummond.jpg Scotland 20y, 8m, 8d
James Coates no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg Scotland 23y, 9m, 16d
Cumberledge no. 10 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg Scotland 24y, 1m, 11d
McKendrick no. 11 Matthew Ferguson matthew-ferguson.jpg Scotland
Age 22y, 7m, 15d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GT.
  • OH has a differing sequence and includes Robert Allison at the expense of Jacky Smith.
  • GT report notes that Morton were missing 5 regulars.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.