In Jerry Suter; J. Killin
Out Robert Allison; J. Paisley
George Hector (0-1, 1st half); William Sellar (0-2, 1st half); William Sellar (0-3, 1st half); David Allan (0-4, 1st half); ? (2nd half); ? (2nd half) Scorer(s) Matthew Ferguson (58 mins); Willie Paul (2nd half); Willie Paul (2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag George Gillespie Goalkeeper John McCorkindale john-mccorkindale.jpg born in Scotland
Walter Arnott no. 2 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg probably born in Scotland
future Jag Bob Smellie no. 3 William Proudfoot william-proudfoot.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Macara no. 4 George Gorham mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Allan Stewart no. 5 Jerry Suter jerry-suter.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 4m, 30d
Thomas Robertson no. 6 J. Killin mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
George Hector no. 7 David Hislop david-hislop.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Berry no. 8 John Drummond john-drummond.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 7m, 18d
James Hamilton no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 26d
William Sellar no. 10 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg probably born in Scotland
David Allan no. 11 Matthew Ferguson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Age 23y, 7m, 5d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per EC, OH concurs.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.