In Jerry Suter; J. Killin
Out Robert Allison; J. Paisley
George Hector (0-1, 1st half); William Sellar (0-2, 1st half); William Sellar (0-3, 1st half); David Allan (0-4, 1st half); ? (2nd half); ? (2nd half) Scorer(s) Matthew Ferguson (58 mins); Willie Paul (2nd half); Willie Paul (2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag George Gillespie Goalkeeper John McCorkindale john-mccorkindale.jpg Scotland 22y, 2m, 3d
Walter Arnott no. 2 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg Scotland 24y, 5m, 11d
future Jag Bob Smellie no. 3 William Proudfoot william-proudfoot.jpg Scotland 23y, 9m, 6d
James Macara no. 4 George Gorham george-gorham.jpg Scotland
Allan Stewart no. 5 Jerry Suter jerry-suter.jpg Scotland 26y, 4m, 30d
Thomas Robertson no. 6 J. Killin j-killin.jpg Scotland
George Hector no. 7 David Hislop david-hislop.jpg Scotland 19y, 1m, 21d
William Berry no. 8 John Drummond john-drummond.jpg Scotland 20y, 7m, 18d
James Hamilton no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg Scotland 23y, 8m, 26d
William Sellar no. 10 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg Scotland 24y, 0m, 21d
David Allan no. 11 Matthew Ferguson matthew-ferguson.jpg Scotland
Age 23y, 0m, 16d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per EC, OH concurs.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.