In Robert Allison; H. Hill
Out John Hendry; Andrew Johnston
Alexander Rowan (0-1, 15 mins); John Scott (0-2, 16 mins); John Scott (2-3, 1st half); Alexander Rowan (2-4, 2nd half); William Baird (2-5, 2nd half); Bruce Chalmers (2-6, 2nd half) Scorer(s) David Hislop (1-2, 1st half); David Hislop (2-2, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
David Haddow Goalkeeper John McCorkindale john-mccorkindale.jpg Scotland 22y, 0m, 29d
Simon Scott no. 2 J. Paisley mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
Adam Scott no. 3 Robert Allison robert-allison.jpg Scotland
James Galloway no. 4 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg Scotland 24y, 4m, 6d
Bruce Chalmers no. 5 H. Hill mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
Alexander Harvie no. 6 J. Killin j-killin.jpg Scotland
Alexander Rowan no. 7 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg Scotland 23y, 7m, 21d
Smith no. 8 John Drummond john-drummond.jpg Scotland 20y, 6m, 13d
William Baird no. 9 Archie Freebairn archie-freebairn.jpg Scotland 20y, 1m, 26d
Matthew Rorke no. 10 David Hislop david-hislop.jpg Scotland 19y, 0m, 16d
John Scott no. 11 Matthew Ferguson matthew-ferguson.jpg Scotland
Age 21y, 7m, 19d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per EC.
  • OH lists William Proudfoot, George Gorham and Andrew Johnston at the expense of Robert Allison, H. Hill and Archie Freebairn. CE backs up the EC position.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.