In ?
Out ?
Robert Scott (1-1, 1st half); John Galloway (6-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) George Gorham (1-0, 1st half); ? (2-1, 1st half); ? (3-1, 2nd half); George Gorham (4-1, 2nd half); Eadie (5-1, og 2nd half); ? (6-1, 2nd half); ? (7-2, 90 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Eadie Goalkeeper John McCorkindale john-mccorkindale.jpg Scotland 21y, 11m, 18d
Binnie no. 2 John Hendry john-hendry.jpg Northern Ireland
Hunter no. 3 William Proudfoot william-proudfoot.jpg Scotland 23y, 6m, 21d
John Spence no. 4 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg Scotland 24y, 2m, 26d
Donaldson no. 5 William Flannelly william-flannelly.jpg Scotland 23y, 0m, 23d
John Galloway no. 6 J. Killin j-killin.jpg Scotland
Binnie no. 7 George Gorham george-gorham.jpg Scotland
Bennett no. 8 Archie Freebairn archie-freebairn.jpg Scotland 20y, 0m, 15d
Matthew Cullen no. 9 Matthew Ferguson matthew-ferguson.jpg Scotland
Lavell no. 10 John Drummond john-drummond.jpg Scotland 20y, 5m, 2d
Robert Scott no. 11 Hope Robertson hope-robertson.jpg Scotland 21y, 7m, 0d
Age 22y, 1m, 13d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SC.
  • Two "Binnie"s listed in the Airdrie line up without differentials.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.