In John Hendry [i]; David Hislop
Out George Ward; Matthew Ferguson
Tom Wylie (0-1, 10 mins); John Gow (0-2, 15 mins); Tom Wylie (0-3, 1st half); Tom Wylie (1-4, 2nd half) Scorer(s) McBride (1-3, 1st half); Andrew Johnston (2-4, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
George McAllister Goalkeeper John McCorkindale john-mccorkindale.jpg born in Scotland
Alex McFarlane no. 2 Thomas Campbell thomas-campbell.jpg probably born in Scotland
Donald Gow no. 3 John Hendry [i] john-hendry-i.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Hotson no. 4 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg probably born in Scotland
James McIntyre no. 5 William Proudfoot william-proudfoot.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Muir no. 6 Andrew Milliken mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Tom Wylie no. 7 David Hislop david-hislop.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Sloan no. 8 Bob Marshall mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Alick McKenzie no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 25d
Robert Eaglesham no. 10 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Gow no. 11 McBride mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Age 22y, 6m, 25d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs (albeit swapping 2 & 3 around).
attendance notes
  • 2500 (OH); 2500 (GH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.