In Andrew Duff; A. Hendrie; Willie Paul; Jerry Suter
Out T. Burns; J. Caldwell; James Miller; n-a
F. W. Bain (0-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
W. R. Moon Goalkeeper Andrew Duff andrew-duff.jpg probably born in Scotland
C. J. M. Fox no. 2 John Hendry [i] john-hendry-i.jpg probably born in Scotland
A. L. Fever no. 3 A. Hendrie mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
R. T. Squire no. 4 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg probably born in Scotland
R. A. Ingram no. 5 Andrew Milliken mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
H. Welton no. 6 William McDonald [i] william-mcdonald-i.jpg probably born in Scotland
O. Scoones no. 7 John Young [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
C. W. S. Heath no. 8 Bob Marshall mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
J. G. Veitch no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 11m, 22d
A. C. W. Jenner no. 10 Jerry Suter jerry-suter.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 26d
F. W. Bain no. 11 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg probably born in Scotland
Age 22y, 3m, 25d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs (albeit swapping 10 & 11 around).
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.