In ?
Out ?
Archie Gibson (1-1, 1st half) Scorer(s) Andrew Johnston (1-0, 8 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Charles Joliffe Goalkeeper Andrew Duff andrew-duff.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Dobson no. 2 J. Caldwell mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Alex Dick no. 3 John Hendry [i] john-hendry-i.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Stephenson no. 4 Andrew Milliken mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Archie Gibson no. 5 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 25d
Mike Higgins no. 6 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Briscoe no. 7 Jerry Suter jerry-suter.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 29d
William Finlay no. 8 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg probably born in Scotland
Walter Richards no. 9 John Marshall mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
George Farmer no. 10 John Young [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Tom Costley no. 11 Bob Marshall mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Age 22y, 2m, 28d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per LIM.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.