In J. Caldwell; Andrew Milliken
Out Walter McLean; William McDonald [i]
? (0-1, 1st half); J. Jamieson (1-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) ? (1-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
James McAulay Goalkeeper Andrew Duff andrew-duff.jpg probably born in Scotland
Tom McMillan no. 2 John Hendry [i] john-hendry-i.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Hutchison no. 3 J. Caldwell mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Leitch Keir no. 4 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Pete Tait no. 5 Andrew Milliken mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
former Jag Peter Miller no. 6 Bob Marshall mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Robert Brown no. 7 John Young [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
J. Jamieson no. 8 John Marshall mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Joe Lindsay no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 6d
William Lapsley no. 10 Jerry Suter jerry-suter.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 10d
W. Keir no. 11 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg probably born in Scotland
Age 22y, 1m, 7d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per LNH, OH concurs.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.