In John Marshall
Out McLucas
? (3-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Andrew Johnston (1-0, 1st half); Willie Paul (2-0, 17 mins); Willie Paul (3-0, 22 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Noble Goalkeeper Andrew Duff andrew-duff.jpg probably born in Scotland
Fletcher no. 2 John Hendry [i] john-hendry-i.jpg probably born in Scotland
Southworth no. 3 Walter McLean mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Thomas Gibson no. 4 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Jack Hunter no. 5 Andrew Milliken mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Cook no. 6 Bob Marshall mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Garner no. 7 John Young [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Carlisle no. 8 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 8m, 16d
Parker no. 9 John Marshall mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Gill no. 10 Jerry Suter jerry-suter.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 20d
Othersill no. 11 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg probably born in Scotland
Age 22y, 0m, 17d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 1000 (OH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.