In no changes
Out no changes
Scorer(s) Andrew Johnston (1-0, 3 mins); Willie Paul (2-0, 5 mins)
Sending Off(s)
? Goalkeeper Andrew Duff andrew-duff.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 2 Walter McLean mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 3 John Hendry [i] john-hendry-i.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 4 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 5 Andrew Milliken mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 6 Bob Marshall mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
? no. 7 John Young [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
? no. 8 McLucas mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 8m, 9d
? no. 10 Jerry Suter jerry-suter.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 13d
? no. 11 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg probably born in Scotland
Age 22y, 0m, 10d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, opposition as yet unsourced.
  • No line-ups in CE report.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.