Partick Thistle Women 2015 Season
PTFC Women 2015
2015 (Women)
The second season of Partick Thistle Women's F.C. (known as Thistle Weir Ladies)
full competitive match list ● click on opponent for full H2H record
1. Sun-15-Mar-2015 [a] W3-2 Blackburn United (SWFL Second Division South East / West - game 1)
2. Sun-22-Mar-2015 [a] L3-6 Glasgow Girls Development (SWFL2 League Cup 2nd Round)
3. Sun-29-Mar-2015 [h] L1-3 Spartans Reserves (SWFL Second Division South East / West - game 2)
4. Sun-05-Apr-2015 [a] L2-4 Hutchison Vale Development (SWFL Second Division South East / West - game 3)
5. Sun-26-Apr-2015 [a] W6-2 Seton Ladies (SWFL Second Division South East / West - game 4)
6. Sun-17-May-2015 [a] W10-0 Stranraer (Scottish Cup 1st Round)
7. Sun-24-May-2015 [h] L0-11 Motherwell Ladies (SWFL Second Division South East / West - game 5)
8. Sun-31-May-2015 [h] L1-2 Claremont (SWFL Second Division South East / West - game 6)
9. Sun-07-Jun-2015 [a] L0-2 Edinburgh Caledonia (SWFL Second Division South East / West - game 7)
10. Sun-14-Jun-2015 [h] L2-3 Heart of Midlothian Development (SWFL Second Division South East / West - game 8)
11. Sun-21-Jun-2015 [a] L0-3 Aberdeen Development (Scottish Cup 2nd Round)
12. Sun-28-Jun-2015 [a] L0-3 Edinburgh South (SWFL Second Division South East / West - game 9)
13. Sun-16-Aug-2015 [h] L0-7 Blackburn United (SWFL Second Division South East / West - game 10)
14. Sun-23-Aug-2015 [a] L4-7 Spartans Reserves (SWFL Second Division South East / West - game 11)
15. Sun-30-Aug-2015 [h] W2-1 Hutchison Vale Development (SWFL Second Division South East / West - game 12)
16. Sun-20-Sep-2015 [h] W4-1 Seton Ladies (SWFL Second Division South East / West - game 13)
17. Sun-04-Oct-2015 [a] L0-3 Motherwell Ladies (SWFL Second Division South East / West - game 14)
18. Sun-11-Oct-2015 [a] L0-8 Claremont (SWFL Second Division South East / West - game 15)
19. Sun-18-Oct-2015 [h] D0-0 Edinburgh Caledonia (SWFL Second Division South East / West - game 16)
20. Sun-25-Oct-2015 [a] L1-4 Heart of Midlothian Development (SWFL Second Division South East / West - game 17)
21. Sun-01-Nov-2015 [h] W10-0 Edinburgh South (SWFL Second Division South East / West - game 18)
2015 competitive summary

P21 W6 D1 L14 (0.905 ppg)

Historical PT Women's average: 1.378 ppg (@ 24-May-2024)
  • The points-per-game measurements above (ppg) are for illustrative purposes only, based on 1 point for a draw and 3 points for a win across all matches.
  • The club's second League season - see the tab above for the table and full details.

see also:
2014-15 (men) →
2015-16 (men) →
2014-15 (reserves) →
2015-16 (reserves) →





© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.