Members Of The Scottish League; the story of 1893-94 is published at PT Early Years external-link.png
PTFC Kit 1893-94
1893-94
The nineteenth season of Partick Thistle F.C.
pointer.jpg access match hub
Sat-19-Aug-1893 [a] W3-2 Morton (SFL Second Division - game 1)
Sat-26-Aug-1893 [h] L0-3 Abercorn (SFL Second Division - game 2)
Sat-02-Sep-1893 [h] D3-3 Airdrieonians (Scottish Cup 1st Preliminary Round)
Sat-09-Sep-1893 [a] L1-3 Airdrieonians (Scottish Cup 1st Preliminary Round replay)
Sat-16-Sep-1893 [a] L1-2 Glasgow Thistle (Glasgow Cup 1st Round)
Sat-23-Sep-1893 [h] W2-0 Northern (Friendly)
Sat-30-Sep-1893 [a] L2-3 Clyde (SFL Second Division - game 3)
Sat-07-Oct-1893 [h] W4-2 Motherwell (SFL Second Division - game 4)
Sat-14-Oct-1893 [h] W5-2 Morton (SFL Second Division - game 5)
Sat-21-Oct-1893 [a] W4-3 Glasgow Thistle (SFL Second Division - game 6)
Sat-28-Oct-1893 [h] W7-2 Linthouse (Friendly)
Sat-04-Nov-1893 [a] W3-2 Motherwell (SFL Second Division - game 7)
Sat-11-Nov-1893 [a] L1-8 Cowlairs (SFL Second Division - game 8)
Sat-18-Nov-1893 [a] L2-3 Wishaw Thistle (Friendly)
Sat-25-Nov-1893 [h] W4-3 Northern (SFL Second Division - game 9)
Sat-02-Dec-1893 [h] L1-2 Clyde (Friendly)
Sat-09-Dec-1893 [h] D4-4 Battlefield (Friendly)
Sat-16-Dec-1893 [h] W1-0 Vale of Leven (Friendly)
Sat-23-Dec-1893 [a] L1-2 Northern (SFL Second Division - game 10)
Sat-30-Dec-1893 [a] W5-4 Victoria United (Friendly)
Mon-01-Jan-1894 [a] W10-1 Peterhead (Friendly)
Tue-02-Jan-1894 [a] D2-2 Montrose (Friendly)
Wed-03-Jan-1894 [a] D3-3 Forfar Athletic (Friendly)
Sat-13-Jan-1894 [h] W5-3 Cowlairs (SFL Second Division - game 11)
Sat-20-Jan-1894 [a] L1-4 Port Glasgow Athletic (SFL Second Division - game 12)
Sat-03-Feb-1894 [a] L1-6 Hibernian (SFL Second Division - game 13)
Sat-10-Feb-1894 [a] W3-2 Abercorn (SFL Second Division - game 14)
Sat-17-Feb-1894 [h] W5-0 Port Glasgow Athletic (Friendly)
Sat-24-Feb-1894 [h] W5-4 Clyde (SFL Second Division - game 15)
Sat-03-Mar-1894 [a] L0-1 Dundonians (Friendly)
Sat-10-Mar-1894 [h] W13-1 Glasgow Thistle (SFL Second Division - game 16)
Sat-17-Mar-1894 [h] W3-1 Black Watch (Friendly)
Sat-24-Mar-1894 [h] L0-1 Port Glasgow Athletic (SFL Second Division - game 17)
Mon-26-Mar-1894 [a] W4-2 Fair City Athletic (Friendly)
Sat-31-Mar-1894 [h] L1-7 Hibernian (SFL Second Division - game 18)
Sat-14-Apr-1894 [a] W5-1 Linthouse (Friendly)
Sat-21-Apr-1894 [h] W3-2 Cartvale (Friendly)
Sat-28-Apr-1894 [h] L1-3 Battlefield (Friendly)
Wed-16-May-1894 [n] W6-1 Johnstone (Greenock Charity Cup Quarter Final)
Sat-19-May-1894 [h] L0-3 Dumbarton (Friendly)
Sat-26-May-1894 [n] L2-3 Battlefield (Greenock Charity Cup Semi Final)




PTFC Kit 1893-94

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.