A Season Of Change; the story of 1890-91 is published at PT Early Years external-link.png
PTFC Kit 1890-91
1890-91
The sixteenth season of Partick Thistle F.C.
pointer.jpg access match hub
Sat-09-Aug-1890 [a] W6-1 Newmilns (Friendly)
Sat-16-Aug-1890 [a] W9-6 Port Glasgow Athletic (Friendly)
Sat-23-Aug-1890 [h] W4-2 Methlan Park (Friendly)
Sat-30-Aug-1890 [a] W5-4 Raith Rovers (Friendly)
Sat-06-Sep-1890 [a] L2-3 Wishaw Thistle (Scottish Cup 1st Round)
Sat-13-Sep-1890 [h] W5-3 Airdrieonians (Friendly)
Sat-20-Sep-1890 [h] W4-2 Fairfield (Glasgow Cup 1st Round)
Sat-27-Sep-1890 [h] W5-2 Cowlairs (Friendly)
Sat-04-Oct-1890 [h] D2-2 Hibernian (Friendly)
Sat-11-Oct-1890 [h] W5-2 Pollokshaws (Glasgow Cup 2nd Round)
Sat-18-Oct-1890 [a] L4-5 Dykebar (Friendly)
Sat-25-Oct-1890 [a] W3-2 Rangers (Friendly)
Sat-08-Nov-1890 [a] L0-2 Linthouse (Friendly)
Sat-15-Nov-1890 [h] L1-4 Abercorn (Friendly)
Sat-22-Nov-1890 [a] L1-5 Celtic (Glasgow Cup Semi Final)
Sat-29-Nov-1890 [a] L3-6 Mossend Swifts (Friendly)
Sat-06-Dec-1890 [a] W1-0 Glasgow Thistle (Friendly)
Sat-13-Dec-1890 [h] D1-1 Rangers (Friendly)
Sat-20-Dec-1890 [h] W6-1 Summerton Athletic (Friendly)
Sat-27-Dec-1890 [h] W4-0 Pollokshaws (Friendly)
Thu-01-Jan-1891 [a] D2-2 Bootle (Friendly)
Sat-03-Jan-1891 [a] L2-3 The Wednesday (Friendly)
Sat-17-Jan-1891 [h] D3-3 Methlan Park (Friendly)
Sat-24-Jan-1891 [h] W3-2 Mossend Swifts (Friendly)
Sat-31-Jan-1891 [h] W1-0 Port Glasgow Athletic (Friendly)
Sat-07-Feb-1891 [h] W5-1 Kilbirnie (Friendly)
Sat-14-Feb-1891 [h] W3-1 Dykebar (Friendly)
Sat-21-Feb-1891 [h] L2-3 Morton (Friendly)
Sat-28-Feb-1891 [a] L1-2 Linfield Athletic (Friendly)
Sat-07-Mar-1891 [h] L2-8 Linthouse (Friendly)
Sat-14-Mar-1891 [h] L1-2 Queen's Park (Friendly)
Sat-21-Mar-1891 [h] L2-3 Glasgow Thistle (Friendly)
Sat-28-Mar-1891 [a] L0-10 Aston Villa (Friendly)
Mon-30-Mar-1891 [a] D3-3 Ardwick (Friendly)
Sat-04-Apr-1891 [n] L0-2 Dumbarton (Greenock Charity Cup Semi Final)
Sat-11-Apr-1891 [a] L1-3 Morton (Friendly)
Sat-18-Apr-1891 [a] L1-2 Queen's Park (Glasgow Charity Cup Semi Final)
Sat-25-Apr-1891 [a] L1-4 Kilbirnie (Friendly)
Sat-09-May-1891 [a] L1-7 Airdrieonians (Friendly)




PTFC Kit 1890-91

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.